Photographs from along the St. Louis Line
Five tracks running westward through Greencastle IN. From left to right: Stockyard siding, House track, No. 1 Main, No. 2 Main, CSX Connection Track.
Location of former Nash Tower. Wide path of ballast on bottom right side of picture was location of Nash Stub, removed approx. 1993.
Just west of Milepost 21, eastbound parked on Track 1. Unit 1945 is a former PRSL unit, marked by the overhang above the fireman's door & the extension behind the short hood to allow a dual control stand.